Admin and Support Staff

Mr J Austerberry

Ms J Blignaut
Admissions' Secretary

Mr K Brooke 
Head Caretaker

Mrs S Christie
School Nurse

Mr G Clay 
ICT Support Officer, AMBCS

Mr S Cunningham
Senior Network Administrator

Mrs J Dell
Head of Marketing

Mrs C Fisher
School Secretary 

Mrs J Gent
Finance Officer

Mrs L Green
Cover Secretary

Ms M Gunn
Resources Assistant

Ms R Harries 
Learning Resource Centre Manager MSc (CILIP)

Ms J Hitch
Examinations Officer

Mrs S Howe

Ms R Imolc
School Counsellor

Mrs G Jackson
Office Manager

Mr P Kay 
Catering Supervisor

Mrs T Leo  
Helpdesk Administrator

Mr A Lindley  
Biology Technician, BSc

Mr C Lockwood

Miss P Loftus
Chemistry Technician

Mrs A Lovell 
Pastoral Support Assistant 

Miss S Mead
Head's PA

Mrs A Mistry
ICT Technician

Mrs V Mitchell
Chemistry Technician

Miss L Robson
Physics Technician​

Mrs C Roebuck
LRC Assistant

Mr R Slide

Mr I Soakell
DT Technician, BSc

Dr J Windeatt
Exams and Data Manager, BSc (Leeds)​