Our Governing Body play a vital role in the life of our schools bringing wide expertise from across The Yorkshire community.

Chair of Governors

Mr Simon Chamberlain, MSc BA (Hons) ACIArb

Deputy Chair of Governors

Mrs Helen Massey, BSc (Hons), MRICS Cert Mgmt

Co-opted Governors

Mr Samuel Butterworth, MBA, PG Dip, F IDM, FCIM

Mrs Frances Galbraith, MCIPD

Mrs Caroline Harrison, BA FCA

Mr Jonathan Jeffries

Miss Emily Crowson, BEconSc (Manchester)

Dr. S Khan, BDS (Edin.) M.Clin.Dent. (Lond.)

Mr Jonathan Lewis, BA, MA, MBA, FCA.

Mr Alistair McKinlay, BA (Hons) DipLaw, PGDip

Mrs Kathryn Morgan, MBA

Miss Elizabeth Peckett, MA MRICS

Mrs Penelope Plumpton, ​BA (Hons) PGCE

Revd Dr Jayson Rhodes

Ms Alison Tetley, BA (Hons), FCA

Mr Martin Shevill, BEd MSc FCCT