Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Wakefield Girls’ High School
Menu

Events Calendar

Monday 13th November 2017

WGHS Junior School

Y5 visit to Wakefield Cathedral

WGHS Junior School

Anti - Bullying Week

Thursday 16th November 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Hartley Pavilion

Y3 - Y6 Parents' Evening

Friday 17th November 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Home

U10 & U11 Netball vs GSAL

Saturday 18th November 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: The Ridings, Wakefield

Mulberry Singers & Y2 Choir - Christmas Light Switch On

Monday 20th November 2017

WGHS Junior School

Y5 visit to Wakefield Cathedral

Tuesday 21st November 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Home

U10 Hockey v St Olave's

Thursday 23rd November 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

Rec, Y1 & Y2 Parents' Evening

Monday 27th November 2017

WGHS Junior School

Y3 visit to Wakefield Cathdral

Friday 1st December 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

Advent Craft Afternoon for Mulberry House

Monday 4th December 2017

WGHS Junior School

Y3 visit to Wakefield Cathdral

Wednesday 6th December 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

Nursery Nativity

Term Dates

×