Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Wakefield Girls’ High School
Menu

Events Calendar

Wednesday 5th September 2018

WGHS Junior School

START OF TERM

Wednesday 12th September 2018

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

Rec, Y1 & Y2 Curriculum Evening

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

Individual & Family Photos

Thursday 13th September 2018

WGHS Junior School

Dahlicious Day

Non-Uniform Day

Saturday 15th September 2018

WGHS Junior School

Venue: St John's House

FOSJH Fun Morning

Friday 28th September 2018

WGHS Junior School

Modern Foreign Languages Day

Friday 5th October 2018

WGHS Junior School

Everyone Remembered Day - Marking the Centenary of WWI

Non-Uniform Day

Saturday 6th October 2018

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Foundation Schools

WGSF Open Morning

Monday 8th October 2018

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Classrooms

Open Books for Rec, Y1 & Y2 parents

Wednesday 10th October 2018

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

FOSJH AGM

Thursday 11th October 2018

WGHS Junior School

Venue: St John's Church

Harvest Festival

Tuesday 16th October 2018

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

Joint Y1 Class Assembly

Term Dates

×