School News

Senior Prefect Team 2023-24

21st April 2023

In a recent celebratory assembly, our Prefect Team for 2023-24 was announced. Congratulations to all of these boys!

Samee A

Esa B

Harry B

Daniel C

Ethan C

Rahul D

Lucas F

Oliver G

Douglas H

Edward H

Thomas L

Brody L

Massimo M

James MS

Edward M

Srichand M

Jamie N

Janik P

Harrison P

Ciaran R

Zane TM

Roman T

Abhinav V

The Deputy Head Boys will be:

Arthur Broadbent

Arsh Gupta

Oliver Mitchell

Tim Spawforth

And the Head Boy will be:

Will Fyfe

Latest News

School News

Sixth Form Open Evening 2023

Read more
School News

Lower School Prizegiving 2023

Read more
Junior Section

Founders’ Day 2023

Read more
View all