Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Menu

Events Calendar

Thursday 15th November 2018

QEGS Junior School

Venue: CH

CH Reception Parents Workshop

Monday 19th November 2018

QEGS Junior School

Venue: QE Hall

Y6 Parents Evening

Wednesday 28th November 2018

QEGS Junior School

Venue: JS Hall

PTA Christmas Fayre

Wednesday 5th December 2018

QEGS Junior School

Venue: Centenary House

Y1 & Reception Nativity Performance

Thursday 6th December 2018

QEGS Junior School

Venue: Centenary House

Y1 & Reception Nativity Performance

QEGS Junior School

Venue: QE Hall

Y4 Nativity

Thursday 13th December 2018

QEGS Junior School

Pantomine Trip

Wednesday 19th December 2018

QEGS Junior School

Venue: Cathedral

Carol Service

Thursday 20th December 2018

QEGS Junior School

END OF TERM- NOON

Thursday 17th January 2019

QEGS Junior School

Ski Trip Parents Evening

Thursday 24th January 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: CH

CH Rec Bedtime Stories

Wednesday 6th February 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: CH

CH Parents Evening

3:30-6pm

Term Dates

×