Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Menu

Events Calendar

Monday 27th May 2019

QEGS Junior School

Half Term Begins

Sunday 2nd June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Half Term Ends

Thursday 6th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

New to JS Parents Evening

Tuesday 11th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: CH

New to CH Parents Evening

Thursday 13th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: York

Y3 Residential

Friday 14th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: York

Y3 Residential Returns

Wednesday 19th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

JS Sports Day

Thursday 20th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: QE Theatre

Y3 Play

QEGS Junior School

CH Sports Day

Friday 21st June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: CH

Y2 Sleepover

Wednesday 26th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Y2 Play

Thursday 27th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: QE Hall

Y6 Play

Term Dates

×