Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Menu

Admin and Support Staff

Head's PA

Mrs C Denison
c.denson@qegsjs.org.uk

School Secretaries

Miss S Brooke
Secretary - Reception to Y2
sbrooke@qegsjs.org.uk

Mrs H Gannon
Secretary - Reception to Y2
hgannon@qegsjs.org.uk

Mrs J Shackleton
Secretary - Years 3 to 6
jshackleton@qegsjs.org.uk

Matron

Mrs K Norgate- RGN, BSc, SCPIN​
knorgate@qegsss.org.uk

Finance Officer

Mrs T Robinson
trobinson@qegsjs.org.uk

ICT Technician

Mrs A Mistry
ICT Technician
BSc Hons (Westminister)
amistry@qegsjs.org.uk


Swimming Supervisor

Mr and Mrs Pearson
Swimming Supervisor (Swimming Level 2 ASA Coach)
mpearson@qegsjs.org.uk


 

×