Admin and Support Staff

Head's PA

Mrs C Denison
c.denson@wgsf.net

School Secretaries

Miss S Brooke
Secretary - Reception to Y2
sbrooke@wgsf.net

Mrs H Gannon
Secretary - Reception to Y2
hgannon@wgsf.net

Mrs J Shackleton
Secretary - Years 3 to 6
jshackleton@wgsf.net

Matron

Mrs K Norgate- RGN, BSc, SCPIN​
knorgate@wgsf.net

Finance Officer

Mrs J Dyson
jdyson@wgsf.net

ICT Technician

Mrs A Mistry
ICT Technician
BSc Hons (Westminister)
amistry@wgsf.net


Swimming Teachers

Mr and Mrs Pearson
Swimming Supervisor (Swimming Level 2 ASA Coach)
mpearson@wgsf.net


 

×