Academic Staff

Head

Mrs L Gray 
Cert Ed (St Mary's College, Cheltenham)
MA (Leeds)
head@qegsjs.org.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Thompson 
Deputy Head (Junior School)
BA Hons (Leeds Met) PGCE (Leeds)
rthompson@wgsf.net

Mrs Lynne Butler 
Deputy Head (Centenary House)
BEd Hons (Sheffield Hallam)
lbutler@wgsf.net
 

Mr J Tiffany
Assistant Head (Pastoral)
BA (Leeds Met) GTP (Bradford College)
jtiffany@wgsf.net

Teaching Staff Reception to Year 2

Mrs L Barrett
​BA Hons (Bretton Hall)
lbarrett@wgsf.net

Mrs J Pitchford
BA Hons (London) BSc (Manchester) PGCE (York St John)
jpitchford@wgsf.net

Mrs M Robinson
BSc (Hull) PGCE (York St John)
mrobinson@wgsf.net

Mrs J Taylor
BA Hons (Durham) PGCE (Bradford Margaret McMillan)
jtaylor@wgsf.net

Mrs S White
BEd Hons (Leeds)
swhite@wgsf.net

Teaching Assistants Reception to Year 2

Mrs K Barker (BSC & Hoots Manager) -NNEB
Mrs L Condillac
Mrs D Dixon -NVQ Level 3
Mrs J Horsfield - NVQ Level 3
Mrs A Meredith - NVQ Level 3
Mrs L Miller - NVQ Level 3
​Mrs J Whitehouse - NVQ Level 3

Teaching Staff Years 3 to 6

Mrs S Armson
​sarmson@wgsf.net

Mr A Charlesworth

acharlesworth@wgsf.net

Mr C Cheffins
BEd Hons, MEd (Leeds)
ccheffins@wgsf.net

Mr S Cook 
BA Hons (Leeds Met)
scook@wgsf.net

Mr N Darnton
​BA Hons (Loughborough)
ndarnton@wgsf.net

Mr J Drury
BSc Hons (Leeds Met)
jdrury@wgsf.net

Mr R Harvey 
LL.B Hons (Newcastle) LPC (Leeds Met) PGCE (Canterbury)
rharvey@wgsf.net

Mrs E Jenkins
ejenkins@wgsf.net

Mr G Lewis
BSc Hons (Cardiff) PGCE (Durham)
glewis@wgsf.net

Mrs B Lindley
​BEd Hons (Leeds) MA
blindley@wgsf.net


Miss S Morris
BA Hons (Leicester) PGCE (Leeds)
smorris@wgsf.net


Mrs R Pye
BEd Hons (Bretton College)
rpye@wgsf.net

Mr A Renshaw

​arenshaw@wgsf.net

Mrs L Roddy
BSc Hons, PGCE (Leeds Met), M.Ed (Leeds Met)
lroddy@wgsf.net

Mrs D Rogers
BEd Hons (Bretton Hall)
drogers@wgsf.net

Mr S Rowley
​BSc Hons PGCE (Birmingham) MSc (Manchester)
srowley@wgsf.net

Mrs M Spawforth
BSc Hons (Nottingham) PGCE (Nottingham Trent)
mspawforth@wgsf.net

Mrs E Taylor

etaylor@wgsf.net

Teaching Assistants Years 3 to 6

Mrs D Anderton - BA Hons (Bretton Hall) PGCE (DeMonfort)
Mrs J Hossain - NVQ Level 3
​Mrs A Hughes - BSc (Leicester) MSc (Leeds)
Mrs S Norwicki- QCF NVQ Level 3
Mrs S Thompson - NVQ Level 3

Learning Support Staff (Reception - Year 6)

Mrs S Armson
BA Hons (Nottingham Trent)
sarmson@wgsf.net

Mrs B Booker
BA Hons (Uni of Wales) PGCE (Leeds)
bbooker@wgsf.net

Mrs E Young
BA Hons (Kings College London) PGCE

×