Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Wakefield Girls’ High School
Menu

Events Calendar

Wednesday 12th December 2018

WGHS Senior School

Venue: QE Hall

Christmas Concert (Part 1)

Thursday 13th December 2018

WGHS Senior School

Venue: QE Hall

Christmas Concert (Part 2)

Wednesday 19th December 2018

WGHS Senior School

Y7 Christmas Party

Thursday 20th December 2018

WGHS Senior School

Sixth Form Christmas Revue

WGHS Senior School

END OF TERM

Monday 7th January 2019

WGHS Senior School

START OF TERM

Saturday 12th January 2019

WGHS Senior School

SHINE (Serious Fun on Saturdays)

WGHS Senior School

Venue: WGHS

Netball VS Sheffield

U12 A&B, U13 A&B, U14, U15

Sunday 13th January 2019

WGHS Senior School

Venue: Jubilee Hall

Orchestral Play Day

Monday 14th January 2019

WGHS Senior School

Venue: Outwood

U12 Hockey Area Tournament

Tuesday 15th January 2019

WGHS Senior School

11+ Entrance Examination Day

Friday 18th January 2019

WGHS Senior School

Sixth Form Scholarship Examination Day & Taster Lessons

Term Dates

×