Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Wakefield Girls’ High School
Menu

Events Calendar

Thursday 23rd August 2018

WGHS Senior School

Venue: Jubilee Hall

GCSE Results Day

Wednesday 5th September 2018

WGHS Senior School

START OF TERM

Monday 10th September 2018

WGHS Senior School

Venue: Jubilee Hall

School Photographs

Wednesday 12th September 2018

WGHS Senior School

Y12 Parents' Induction Evening

Friday 14th September 2018

WGHS Senior School

Venue: Wakefield Cathedral

Founders' Day

WGHS Senior School

Venue: Jubilee Hall

Speech Day

Tuesday 18th September 2018

WGHS Senior School

Visit to York Theatre Royal

Wednesday 19th September 2018

WGHS Senior School

Y8 Visit to Lotherton Hall (Group 1)

Thursday 20th September 2018

WGHS Senior School

Duke of Edinburgh's Award Silver Practice Expedition

returns 22nd September

Friday 21st September 2018

WGHS Senior School

Y8 Visit to Lotherton Hall (Group 2)

WGHS Senior School

Y11 Visit to Wakefield Theatre Royal

Saturday 22nd September 2018

WGHS Senior School

Y13 Trip to Patterdale Hall

returns 23rd September

Term Dates

×