Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Menu

Events Calendar

Thursday 23rd August 2018

QEGS Senior School

GCSE Results Day

Wednesday 29th August 2018

QEGS Senior School

Venue: Home

Rugby Pre Season Training

Wednesday/Thursday/Friday- 9-11am.

1st XV, 2nd XV, U16 A & U15 A.

Saturday 1st September 2018

QEGS Senior School

Venue: AWAY

Rugby VS Kings Macclesfield TMT

1st XV & 2nd XV.

Wednesday 5th September 2018

QEGS Senior School

START OF TERM

Saturday 8th September 2018

QEGS Senior School

Venue: Home

Rugby VS RGS Lancaster

U14 A&B, U13 A&B.

QEGS Senior School

Venue: AWAY

Rugby VS RGS Lancaster

Away: 1st XV, 2nd XV, U16.

Friday 14th September 2018

QEGS Senior School

Y14 Speech Day

Saturday 15th September 2018

QEGS Senior School

Venue: HOME

Rugby VS Woodhouse Grove

U14 A&B, U13 A&B.

QEGS Senior School

Venue: AWAY

Rugby VS Woodhouse Grove

2:15pm- 1st XV, 2nd XV, U16 A, U15 A&B.

10:30am- U12 A&B

Wednesday 19th September 2018

QEGS Senior School

Venue: HOME

Hockey 1st VS Hall Cross

Saturday 22nd September 2018

QEGS Senior School

Venue: HOME

Rugby VS Kings School Macclesfield

1st XV, 2nd XV, U16 A, U12 A&B.

Wednesday 26th September 2018

QEGS Senior School

Venue: AWAY

Rugby Vs RGS Lancaster

3rd XV, U16 A, U15 A&B.

Term Dates

×