Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Menu

Events Calendar

Monday 16th December 2019

QEGS Senior School

Venue: QE Hall

Christmas Concert

Tuesday 17th December 2019

QEGS Senior School

Venue: QE Hall

Christmas Concert

Wednesday 18th December 2019

QEGS Senior School

End of Half term

School finishes at 12pm

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

QEGS Senior School

Ski Trip Residential Returns

Monday 6th January 2020

QEGS Senior School

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 8th January 2020

QEGS Senior School

Shine at QEGS

Saturday 11th January 2020

QEGS Senior School

Fixtures v PHGS Otley

Wednesday 15th January 2020

QEGS Senior School

U15 Cup R5

Saturday 18th January 2020

QEGS Senior School

Fixtures v RGS Lancaster

Tuesday 21st January 2020

QEGS Senior School

11+ Entrance Examinations

Term Dates

×