Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Mulberry House Nursery
Menu

Term Dates

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October
Half Term: 23 October - 3 November
Monday 6 November - Tuesday 19 December
Note: Term ends at Noon
Staff Inset Days: Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September

Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4 January - Friday 9 February
Half Term: 12 February- 16 February
Monday 19 February - Friday 23 March
Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 3 January

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 10 April - Friday 25 May (Bank Hol 7 May)
Half Term: 28 May to 1 June
Monday 4 June - Friday 6 July
Note: Term ends at Noon
Staff Inset Day: Monday 9 April

2018/19

Autumn 2018
Wednesday 5 September - Friday 19 October
Half Term: 22 October - 2 November
Monday 5 November - Thursday 20 December
Term ends 12 Noon
Staff Inset Days: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September

Spring 2019
Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February
Half Term: 18 February  - 22 February
Monday 25 February - Friday 29 March
Staff Inset Days: Thursday 3 and Friday 4 January

Summer 2019
Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May (Bank Hol 6 May)
School Closed: Good Friday April 19th & Easter Monday April 22nd​
Half Term: 27 May - 31 May
Monday 3 June - Friday 5 July
Term ends 12 Noon

×