Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Wakefield Girls’ High School
Menu

Events Calendar

Thursday 30th March 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Hartley Pavilion

Y3/Y4/Y5/Y6 Parents' Evening

WGHS Junior School

Y2 visit to Yorkshire Sculpture Park

Friday 31st March 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

Reception Open House Afternoon for Parents

Wednesday 5th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Jubilee Hall

Musical Evening

Thursday 6th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: MH Hall

FOSJH Easter Egg & Cake Sale

Friday 7th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

End of Spring Term

Saturday 8th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Wakefield Cathedral

U11 Choir Concert with Yorkshire Philarmonic Choir

Monday 24th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

INSET Day

Tuesday 25th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

Summer Term begins

Thursday 27th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Elizabeth Theatre, QEGS

Y5 & Y6 Dance Rehearsals

Friday 28th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: Elizabeth Theatre, QEGS

Y5 & Y6 Dance Rehearsals

Sunday 30th April 2017

WGHS Junior School

Venue: John Smith's Stadium Pool, Huddersfield

U11 Swimming - National Relay Championships

Term Dates