Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Menu

Admin and Support Staff

Miss S Brooke
Secretary - Reception to Y2
sbrooke@qegsjs.org.uk

Mrs C Denison
PA to the Head
admissions@qegsjs.org.uk

Mrs H Gannon
Secretary - Reception to Y2
hgannon@qegsjs.org.uk

Mrs A Mistry
ICT Technician
amistry@qegsjs.org.uk


Mrs K Norgate RGN, BSc, SCPIN​
Matron
knorgate@qegsss.org.uk

Mrs L Pearson
Swimming Supervisor (Swimming Level 2 ASA Coach)

Mr M Pearson
Swimming Supervisor (Swimming Level 2 ASA Coach)
mpearson@qegsjs.org.uk

Mrs T Robinson
Finance Officer
trobinson@qegsjs.org.uk

Mrs J Shackleton
Secretary - Years 3 to 6
jshackleton@qegsjs.org.uk